One more thing…

So about the operation… I forgot to say that I may stay in hospital overnight, but there is also a chance that they will send me home the same day…so that doesn’t leave any time really for hospital visits, flowers and balloons. You can visit me home at some point though!

And finally an amazing performance by le tigre. Love the energy that this song has (it’s a treadmill favourite of mine).

 

4 responses to “One more thing…

  1. Good luck tomorrow Rosa, I’ll be thinking of you and wishing you le tigre style strength and power!
    Lucy x

  2. Rosa…precious and strong x

  3. Hey Rosa !
    I just wanted to wish you all the best and I will say a prayer for you.

    As we share the desk, I always think about you when i go in.

    Drop me a line when you can.

    Cashain x

  4. Good luck – we will all be thinking of you – at long last it will be out!

Leave a Reply

